Decontrol - Destroy The Enemy / Nightfall [OUT 09/14/15]

Wisconsin-based Decontrol drops two tearout slammers for his debut on Warrior Drum. Nightfall blisters eardrums with chopped amens over dark samples and tough-as-nails bass lines. This one will light up dancefloor that like it hard. Destroy The Enemy takes it to the next level with hard hitting bass stabs over high velocity amen breakage. For fans of Gein, Evol Intent, and Resonant Evil. Don't miss this huge release from Decontrol!


\\Warrior Drum\\

Ray-X - Suffering & Enjoyment / Apophis 666 [OUT NOW]

The young Italian producer Ray-X delivers a crazy, core-oriented two track debut release on Warrior Drum. Suffering & Enjoyment is designed to destroy dancefloors with its crossbreed rhythm, while simultaneously delivering upbeat melodic vibes. On the flipside, insanity ensues with Apophis 666, an absolutely relentless breakcore track with it's swift pace and sharply distorted drums.


\\Warrior Drum\\

INERPOIS - Conscience / F.E.A.R. (DiMAN!X Remix) [OUT NOW]

Russia/Ukraine duo Inerpois deliver with darkstep pressure and technoid vibes on this brutal EP. Conscience storms in with dark tech sounds that build to hardcore breakdowns and back to tech madness. F.E.A.R gets the punisher treatment from fellow Russian DiMAN!X, starting in slow and quiet before erupting into total technoid carnage. With pulsing stabs and pounding kicks built to shake the dance floor, this remix is not to be missed.


\\Warrior Drum\\

FREE DOWNLOAD: Tribecast 03: Mixed by Ray-X

Brand new Tribecast up on the Warrior Drum Soundcloud, mixed by Ray-X! Vibes go from liquid to crossbreed on this one, so watch out! FREE DOWNLOAD


1. London Elektricity - Vapour Trails (LSB Remix) [Hospital]
2. Skeptical - Imperial [Exit]
3. Disprove - No Silence [Ammunition]
4. Gridlok - The Call [Virus]
5. The Limewax - Arsch Noisyum [PRSPCT]
6. C.A.2K - Shifter [Future Sickness]
7. Dither - The Architect [Broadband Noise]
8. Ray-X - Suffering And Enjoyment [Warrior Drum Dubplate]
9. Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind - Bad [Blackout]
10. Forbidden Society & Hallucinator - Metal Fist [Forbidden Society]
11. Dither Ft. The Outside Agency - Man Made Evil [Broadband Noise]
12. Antichristus - Hades [Black Hoe]
13. The Clamps & Redject - Existence [Kosen Prod]
14. Strobcore - The Future [Industrial Strength]
15. The Outside Agency - Cautionary Tale [Ad Noiseam]
16. Sei2ure & Synapse - Ghetto Kung Fu [PRSPCT XTRM]
17. The DJ Producer - The Last Great Overdose (Ophidian Revision) [The Third Movement]
18. Furyan & Tieum - Clutch [Neophyte]
19. The Dj Producer & Deathmachine - Hallucinations [Rebelscum]
20. Babyshaker - Mosquito (Dr Bastardo Remix) [Peace Off]
21. Icha - Animal [Neophyte]
22. Neurocore - The Magellan Chronicles [Love Hz]